Christmas is coming!

We are so excited for Christmas around my house! It is always more fun when you have two little kids. Watching the seasons change through their eyes is refreshing and seeing their excitement is a joy.

I have been enjoying preparing for Christmas in my shop too. I have been having a great time making ornaments for friends, family and Etsy. A community that feels more and more like a family every day. I enjoy seeing people continuing to come back to my shop and “favorite” items. I have a great time with my hobby, but it is encouraging to see other people like them too.

Here are some of my ornaments, there are many more at my shop (click on the picture to be taken directly to them):

From my shop

From my shop

My Shop:

www.etsy.com/shop/stonecreekturnings

